معلومات عنا

ملحة عن قصر الفيتامني

إإلرضائكم وتلبية على تقديم العصيرات الصحية املنعشة بجودة عالية و طعم دائماً ماكان قصر الفيتامني يقدم األفضل لكم ويحرص لذيذ . قصر الفيتامني يسعى دائماً الصحية والوجبات بالعصائر اللذيذة املنعشة الرائعة التي تليق بجميع االذواق إحتياجاتكم من الفيتامينات من خالل قائمة مليئة وايضاً الكثير من خيارات الطعام الخفيفة املتنوعة .

فلسفة متاجرنا

متاجرنا ترحب بكم بزينة الفواكه الطازجة لتستمتعوا بتجربة بصرية فنية في كل زيارة لنا .

تطورنا املستمر

تطورنا املستمر في األربعني عام املاضية ومازلنا في تطوير مستمر لجميع يعد قصر الفيتامني من املطاعم الرائدة في دول الخليج فروعنا إلرضائكم وألننا ننعلم ماهو جيد لك ،نحاول دائماً تقديمه لك من خالل أطعمتنا ومشروباتنا الصحية والطازجة لجعل تجربتك إستثنائية على األطالق !

طعم رائع و منتجات منعشة

حية مغذية و وجبات خفيفة لتكون لك خيارات صحية نحن نفخر ونسعد بصنع وتقديم عصائر رائعة وأطعمة التي تبهرك كل مرة قصر الفيتامني هو مكان لكل شي صحي ومنعش ولذيذ واسعة . او اي مواد حافظة سنقدم لكم الفواكة باشكال بمذاقها الرائع .جميع مشروباتنا صحية طازجة خالية من والننسى خلطات العصائر املبتكرة السكر متعددة ولكن بنفس الطعم والفائدة

About Us

VITAMIN PALACE AT A GLANCE

We stay true to our tradition – and truly provide only the best! Vitamin Palace stays true to our tradition of providing quality and refreshing juices with the sole need of satisfying our customer’s needs. We do this by giving them a menu with wholesome healthy juices, snacks and food options, our uniquely and “freshly” decorated outlets and most importantly – impeccable service!

OUR RETAIL CONCEPT

With a store that is adorned with fresh fruits as its décor to welcome patrons as they enter to experience a rejuvenating experience.Coupled with that, our friendly staffs are readily available to make your experience at Vitamin Palace a truly majestic one!

VITAMIN PALACE STANDS APART FROM THE REST

VITAMIN PALACE STANDS APART FROM THE REST There’s no business like the fresh fruit business! Vitamin Palace knows what’s good for you, and we continue serving it freshly in all ways and always. As one of the emerging restaurant in major Gulf countries for the past 40 years and also we are developing our branches in other regions including ASEAN, aiming is to provide exceptional dining experience and healthy and delicious food to customers.

WHO WE ARE GREAT TASTING AND REFRESHING PRODUCTS

We are truly delighted to create great- tasting, super-nutritious juices, foods and snacks that will be a choice you simply have to have! Vitamin Palace is the home to all things healthy with fresh juices, natural and tasty fresh foods and recipes to bring rejuvenation to your body and keep it in optimum condition. All our juices are additive free and without any added sugar – so that its as having it fresh from the fruits and foods themselves!